You can ask to have your account deleted by submitting a request to our support team. Please note that this action cannot be undone, so please make sure you have all your data backed up before sending the request.
In the description field of your support request, please include the following information:
- Username of the account you would like to have deleted
- Email associated with the account you would like to have deleted