You can request to delete your LeetCode Account anytime by clicking on Delete Account on your account page. Before you proceed with the account deletion process, please read and fully understand the terms related to account deletion. If you do not agree with the terms, please stop the deletion process immediately.
Once you request to delete, you will enter a 15-day cool-off period during which we will preserve your data but it will not be visible to other users. You can retrieve your account within the cool-off period.
Upon deletion, you will lose access to all content, including information, data, and records associated with your account. You will not be able to recover or request to retrieve any account-related content or information.