You can find the Cancellation, Refund, and Termination policy on the Terms of Service page.
- You can cancel your current Premium subscription in your Manage Subscription page by following the instruction in the Support Article: How to cancel my premium subscription. You must cancel your subscription before your renewal date to avoid the next billing.
- After cancellation, your subscription will remain active until the end of the current billing period and you will have continued access to your subscription for the remainder of that period (unless your access is suspended or terminated as set forth below), but you will not receive a refund.
- LeetCode may deny you access to all or any part of the Services or terminate your account with or without prior notice if you engage in any conduct or activities that LeetCode determines, in its sole discretion, violates LeetCode's Terms of Service or the rights of LeetCode or is otherwise inappropriate. Without limitation, LeetCode may deny you access to the Services or terminate your LeetCode account, without providing any refund.
- All Fees paid or accrued in connection with any Services are non-refundable, and LeetCode will not prorate any Fees paid for a subscription that is terminated before the end of its term.
For any other billing questions, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org.